

Governor Membership

Updated February 2024

Full Name	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End	Date stepped down (if applicable)
MARK ADAMS	9 Nov 2022	9 Nov 2022	8 Nov 2026	
Parent Governor				
MIKE ANFIELD	24 Oct 2018	23 Oct 2022	22 Oct 2026	
Co-opted Governor				
CLOTILDE CHOHAN	5 Nov 2019	5 Nov 2023	4 Nov 2027	
Co-opted Governor				
ANNA COX	9 Oct 2016	8 Oct 2020	7 Oct 2024	
Co-opted Governor				
LESLEY DUNKLEY	1 Sept 2005	-	-	
Clerk to the Governing Body				
ANNE GARLAND	10 Oct 2017	9 Oct 2021	8 Oct 2025	
Co-opted Governor				
ALAN GRAY	1 Sept 2005	-	-	
Headteacher (ex officio)				
ISOBEL GRIFFITHS	2 Sept 2019	2 Sept 2023	1 Sept 2027	
Co-opted Governor				
ELIZABETH KELLY	28 Jun 2018	9 Sept 2022	8 Sept 2026	
Staff Governor				
EILEEN KINCAID	28 Sept 2018	27 Sept 2022	26 Sept 2026	24 Jan 2024
Staff Governor				
JON PIKE	13 Mar 2023	13 Mar 2023	12 Mar 2027	
Co-opted Governor				
KEVIN RACKIND	4 Oct 2022	4 Oct 2022	3 Oct 2026	
Co-opted Governor				
CHRISTABEL TAN	2 Sept 2019	2 Sept 2023	1 Sept 2027	
Co-opted Governor				
KEITH THOMPSON	10 Nov 2022	10 Nov 2022	9 Nov 2026	
Co-opted Governor				
EMMA WALKER	28 Sept 2018	28 Sept 2022	27 Sept 2026	31 Aug 2023
Staff Governor				
JUDITH WICKES	28 Feb 2020	28 Feb 2020	27 Feb 2024	28 Aug 2023
Co-opted Governor				
BEN WYNN	9 Nov 2022	9 Nov 2022	8 Nov 2026	
Parent Governor				