Term-Dates
You are here:

Academic Year 2016/2017

Autumn Term 2016

      • Tuesday 6th September – 21st December
      • Half Term: 24th October – Friday 28th October
      • Occasional Day: Friday 25th November

Spring Term 2017

      • INSET: Thursday 5th and Friday 6th January (School closed to students)
      • Monday 9th January to Friday 7th April
      • Half Term: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February

Summer Term 2017

      • INSET: Monday 24th April (School closed to students)
      • Tuesday 25th April to Friday 21st July
      • Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

Academic Year 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017

      • Monday 4th September to Tuesday 19th December
      • Half term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

Spring Term 2018

      • Thursday 4th January to Thursday 29th March
      • Half Term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

Summer Term 2018

      • Monday 16th April to Friday 20th July
      • Half Term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

Details of INSET days, Learning Review Day and the Occasional day are in the document below